Teaching Staff

Certificated Staff
 
Mrs. Griffin-Wilder - Kindergarten, Room 00                
           ewilder@delnorte.k12.ca.us
Mr. Robinson - First / Second Grades, Room 03
Ms. Smith - Second Grade, Room 01                             
          ksmith@delnorte.k12.ca.us         
Mrs. Robinson - Third/Fourth Grades, Room 05           
        drobinson@delnorte.k12.ca.us
Ms. Heuberger - Fifth/Sixth Grades, Room 07            
Ms. Genoud - Resource, Room 12  
        vgenoud@delnorte.k12.ca.us                      
Mr. Nelson - RSP/SDC, Room 13 
        rnelson@delnorte.k12.ca.us  
Mr. Kelley - Counselor                                                   
       fkelley@delnorte.k12.ca.us
                    
     
Classified Staff
 
Ms. Allen - Instructional Assistant
Mrs. Bates - Instructional Assistant - SDC
Mr. Hawkins - Instructional Assistant - Title VII
Ms. Rogers - Instructional Assistant - SDC
Mrs. Thompson - Instructional Assistant
Mrs. VanMechelen - After School Instructional Assistant
Ms.  Williams - Instructional Assistant
Mrs. Bessette - School Secretary
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.